29. octubre 2020 - 18:30 hasta 22:30
UK, Manchester
Compartirlo en:

Ant Middleton 2020 UK and Ireland Tour | jueves, 29. octubre 2020

Ant Middleton has announced a 2020 UK Tour with 19 dates released.



Tickets for all nineteen of these gigs are due to go on sale at 10:00am on Friday 22nd November, and will be available through Seetickets at http://tidd.ly/946035ca or Ticketmaster at https://ticketmaster-uk.tm7559.net/77EjQ (includes Dublin).



New tour date listings are as follows:



Thursday 29th October - Brighton Centre

Friday 30th October - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Saturday 31st October - Bonus Arena, Hull

Sunday 1st November - Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre

Tuesday 3rd November - O2 Apollo Manchester

Wednesday 4th November - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Friday 6th November - King George's Hall, Blackburn

Sunday 8th November - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Monday 9th November - Blackpool Winter Gardens

Tuesday 10th November - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Thursday 12th November - Regent Theatre, Ipswich

Saturday 14th November - Arena Birmingham

Monday 16th November - Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Thursday 19th November - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool

Saturday 21st November - first direct arena, Leeds

Sunday 22nd November - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Tuesday 24th November - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 27th November - Plymouth Pavilions

Saturday 28th November - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)

Sunday 29th November - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall